Meet Our Staff

Judy Weber
Chief Executive Officer

Judy has ministered in the church, Young Life, East-West Ministries, Student Venture and Project SOS. She has taught Bible Studies to women and done evangelism in this country as well as multiple trips to Russia and Cuba. She was elected to the St. Johns County School Board from 1996-2002, serving twice as Chairman and Co-Chairman. Her role is to oversee the four centers and provide staff and volunteer leadership support and development to the organization in the surrounding counties of Duval, Clay, Beaches, and Baker. Judy also works closely with the supporting donors and church community.

Linda Hone
Training Director

Linda has been with the ministry since 1995 serving in many capacities. She has a BA in Elementary Education and spent many years counseling youths and their families through Phoenix Group Homes. Her role here is to provide volunteer, staff support and training opportunities as well as overseeing the needs of the clients at the Mandarin location.

Nancy Kelley
Director of Development

Nancy has a Bachelor of Science Degree from Jacksonville University in Business Development and Leadership. Prior to FCWS, she worked with Christian Healing Ministries, Inc. Her role is to provide support in community and donor relations as well as oversee special events and PR for the organization.

Audrey Griffin
Financial Manager

Audrey started with FCWS as a volunteer counselor when we opened our Beach location. In 2009 her 40 years of bookkeeping experience enabled her to become an integral part of our staff. Her role is to provide accounting and book keeping excellence for the organization.

Romy Medrano
Development Assistant

Romy started with FCWS as a volunteer receptionist at the Mandarin location in 2008 and then joined our staff in June 2009.   Romy  assists Nancy with events, annual campaigns and creates marketing materials for the organization.

Board of Directors

  • Ken Atlee
  • John Brent
  • Marla Newman-Budde
  • Jeffrey Cox, Treasurer
  • Eric Griggs
  • Bob Hendricks
  • Leila LeVan, Secretary
  • Diane Peed
  • Foster Shepherd
  • Bonnie Slieman
  • Ellsworth Summers
  • Keith Townsend, Vice Chairman
  • Julie Van Voorhis, Chairman
  • Dave Wilbert
  • Cheryl B. Williams
  • John R. Williams Jr.
  • Judy Weber, Chief Executive Officer

Center Directors and Client Services

Mandarin

Cathy Perry – Center Director
Flavia Michel – Client Services Director

Beaches

Cathy Fox – Center Director
Denise Sweat – Client Services Director

Macclenny

Dana Lane – Center Director
Sherri Ard – Client Services Director

Middleburg

Cheryl Gonzales – Center Director
Charlyn Thomasson – Client Services Director

Mobile Pregnancy Center

Betsy Snow – Center Director
Bob Marrs  –  Mobile Center Driver and Security

Emails for Administrative Staff

Judy Weber  –       jweber@fcwsprc.org
Linda Hone –       lhone@fcwsprc.org
Nancy Kelley –     nkelley@fcwsprc.org
Romy Medrano – rmedrano@fcwsprc.org
Audrey Griffin –   agriffin@fcwsprc.org
Karen Whalen –   kwhalen@fcwsprc.org

Center Directors

Cathy Perry  – cperry@fcwsprc.org
Cathy Fox    –   cfox@fcwsprc.org
Dana Lane  –  dlane@fcwsprc.org
Cheryl Gonzales –  cgonzales@fcwsprc.org
Betsy Snow  – bsnow@fcwsprc.org

Sonography

Katy Lucas, RDMS
Debbie Bragg, RDMS
Jeannine Cline, RDMS
Alissa Linares, Sonographer

Support Volunteer Staff

Men’s Ministry  –  Jerry Stigliano – jerrys@fcwsprc.org
Abortion Recovery  – Catherine Ivancik – aha@fcwsprc.org

Program Support – Volunteer Staff

Cannon Simpson, MD – Medical Director
Jackie Simpson, RN – Clinic Services Nurse Manager

Garnet Shepherd – Adoption Services Director
Catherine Ivancik – Abortion Healing Assistance Director
Jerry Stigliano – Men’s Ministry Director
Kathy Utz – Support Services Director
Rein Hofstra – IT-Director