Judy Weber, Chief Executive Officer
Email: jweber@fcwsprc.org

Judy has ministered in the church, Young Life, East-West Ministries, Student Venture and Project SOS. She has taught Bible Studies to women and done evangelism in this country as well as multiple trips to Russia and Cuba. She was elected to the St. Johns County School Board from 1996-2002, serving twice as Chairman and Co-Chairman. Her role is to oversee the five centers and provide staff and volunteer leadership support and development to the organization in the surrounding counties of Duval, Clay, Beaches, and Baker. Judy also works closely with the supporting donors and church community.

Linda Hone, Training Director
Email: lhone@fcwsprc.org

Linda has been with the ministry since 1995 serving in many capacities. She has a BA in Elementary Education and spent many years counseling youths and their families through Phoenix Group Homes. Her role here is to provide volunteer, staff support and training opportunities as well as overseeing the needs of the clients at the Mandarin location.

Nancy Kelley, Director of Development
Email: nkelley@fcwsprc.org

Nancy has a Bachelor of Science Degree from Jacksonville University in Business Development and Leadership. Prior to FCWS, she worked with Christian Healing Ministries, Inc. Her role is to provide support in community and donor relations as well as oversee special events and PR for the organization.

Audrey Griffin, Financial Manager
Email: agriffin@fcwsprc.org

Audrey started with FCWS as a volunteer counselor when we opened our Beach location. In 2009 her 40 years of bookkeeping experience enabled her to become an integral part of our staff. Her role is to provide accounting and book keeping excellence for the organization.

Karen Whalen, Development Coordinator
Email: kwhalen@fcwsprc.org

Karen was a volunteer counselor at the Mandarin location for 14 years.  In the fall of 2014 , she joined our staff to assist in the development department.

Romy Medrano, Development Assistant
Email: rmedrano@fcwsprc.org

Romy started with FCWS as a volunteer receptionist at the Mandarin location in 2008 and then joined our staff in June 2009.   Romy assists Nancy with events, annual campaigns and creates martketing materials for the organization.

Board of Directors

  • Ken Atlee,  Vice Chairman
  • Marla Newman, Secretary
  • Jeffrey Cox, Treasurer
  • Eric Griggs
  • Bob Hendricks
  • John Hugghins
  • Diane Peed
  • Foster Shepherd
  • Bonnie Slieman
  • Ellsworth Summers
  • Keith Townsend
  • Julie Van Voorhis, Chairman
  • Dave Wilbert
  • Cheryl B. Williams
  • John R. Williams Jr.
  • Judy Weber, Chief Executive Officer

Center Directors and Client Services

Mandarin

Cathy Perry – Center Director  – cperry@fcwsprc.org
Flavia Michel – Client Services Director – fmichel@fcwsprc.org

Beaches

Cathy Fox – Center Director  – cfox@fcwsprc.org
Denise Sweat – Client Services Director – dsweat@fcwsprc.org

Baker

Dana Lane – Center Director  – dlane@fcwsprc.org
Kanon Simmons – Client Services Director  – ksimmons@fcwsprc.org

Middleburg

Cheryl Gonzales – Center Director  – cgonzales@fcwsprc.org
Charlyn Thomasson – Client Services Director  – cthomasson@fcwsprc.org

Mobile Pregnancy Center

Lois Floyd – Mobile Center Director – lfloyd@fcwsprc.org                                                                                Mike Trudell /Bill Burney  –  Mobile Center Driver and Security – mtrudell@fcwsprc.org
Dianne Werner  –  Mobile Admin. Assistant – dwerner@fcwsprc.org

Sonography

Katy Lucas, RDMS
Amanda Nieves, RDMS
Jeannine Cline, RDMS
Sarah Spence, Sonographer
Takeesha Gullatt, Sonographer

Support Volunteer Staff

Men’s Ministry  –  Jerry Stigliano – jstigliano@fcwsprc.org
Abortion Recovery  – Joanne Melllish – aha@fcwsprc.org

Program Support – Volunteer Staff

Cannon Simpson, MD – Medical Director
Jackie Simpson, RN – Clinic Services Nurse Manager
Garnet Shepherd – Adoption Services Director
Joanne Mellish – Abortion Healing Assistance Director
Lisa Strubble – Hope and Healing Ministry
Jerry Stigliano – Men’s Ministry Director
Kathy Utz – Support Services Director
Rein Hofstra – IT-Director