Judy Weber, Chief Executive Officer
Email: jweber@fcwsprc.org

Judy has ministered in the church, Young Life, East-West Ministries, Student Venture and Project SOS. She has taught Bible Studies to women and done evangelism in this country as well as multiple trips to Russia and Cuba. She was elected to the St. Johns County School Board from 1996-2002, serving twice as Chairman and Co-Chairman. Her role is to oversee the five centers and provide staff and volunteer leadership support and development to the organization in the surrounding counties of Duval, Clay, Beaches, and Baker. Judy also works closely with the supporting donors and church community.

Leila LeVan, Operations Director
Email: Llevan@fcwsprc.org

Linda Hone, Training Director
Email: lhone@fcwsprc.org

Linda has been with the ministry since 1995 serving in many capacities. She has a BA in Elementary Education and spent many years counseling youths and their families through Phoenix Group Homes. Her role here is to provide volunteer, staff support and training opportunities as well as overseeing the needs of the clients at the Mandarin location.

Nancy Kelley, Director of Development
Email: nkelley@fcwsprc.org

Nancy has a Bachelor of Science Degree from Jacksonville University in Business Development and Leadership. Prior to FCWS, she worked with Christian Healing Ministries, Inc. Her role is to provide support in community and donor relations as well as oversee special events and PR for the organization.

Audrey Griffin, Financial Manager
Email: agriffin@fcwsprc.org

Audrey started with FCWS as a volunteer counselor when we opened our Beach location. In 2009 her 40 years of bookkeeping experience enabled her to become an integral part of our staff. Her role is to provide accounting and book keeping excellence for the organization.

Karen Whalen, Development Coordinator
Email: kwhalen@fcwsprc.org

Karen was a volunteer counselor at the Mandarin location for 14 years.  In the fall of 2014 , she joined our staff to assist in the development department.

Glenda Feliciano, Development Assistant
Email: gfeliciano@fcwsprc.org

Glenda assists Nancy with events, annual campaigns and creates marketing materials for the organization.

Jessica Farah, Digital Communications Assistant
Email: jfarah@fcwsprc.org

Jessica assists Nancy with social media platforms.

Board of Directors

  • Ken Atlee,  Vice Chairman
  • Marla Newman, Secretary
  • Eric Griggs, Treasurer
  • John Hugghins
  • Elizabeth Knight
  • Courtney McGehee
  • Dayle Milton
  • Diane Peed
  • Foster Shepherd
  • Bonnie Slieman
  • Ellsworth Summers Jr.
  • Keith Townsend
  • Julie Van Voorhis, Chairman
  • Cheryl B. Williams
  • John R. Williams Jr.
  • Judy Weber, Chief Executive Officer

Center Directors and Client Services

Mandarin

Cathy Perry – Center Director  – cperry@fcwsprc.org
Flavia Michel – Client Services Director – fmichel@fcwsprc.org

Beaches

Cathy Fox – Center Director  – cfox@fcwsprc.org
Denise Sweat – Client Services Director – dsweat@fcwsprc.org

Baker

Dana Lane – Center Director  – dlane@fcwsprc.org
Kristi Wilder – Client Services Director  – kwilder@fcwsprc.org

Middleburg

Cheryl Gonzales – Center Director  – cgonzales@fcwsprc.org
Charlyn Thomasson – Client Services Director  – cthomasson@fcwsprc.org

Northside

Jennifer Pace – Center Director – jpace@fcwsprc.org

Mobile Pregnancy Center

Lois Floyd – Mobile Center Director – lfloyd@fcwsprc.org
Jill Baker – Mobile Client Services Director – jbaker@fcwsprc.org
Bill Burney – Lead Mobile Driver and Maintenance Coordinator – bburney@fcwsprc.org
Rick McCombs – Mobile Driver and Maintenance – rmccombs@fcwsprc.org
Jim Giles – Mobile Driver – jgiles@fcwsprc.org

Sonography

Nadia Bystrova, RDMS
Linda Hester, RN
Linda Hofstra, RN
Katy Lucas, RDMS
Jennie Ryan, RN

Client Resources

Chiquita Miller – Client Resources Coordinator – cmiller@fcwsprc.org

Support Volunteer Staff

Jerry Stigliano – Men’s Ministry – jstigliano@fcwsprc.org
Joanne Mellish – Abortion Recovery – aha@fcwsprc.org
Cannon Simpson, MD – Medical Director
Jackie Simpson, RN – Clinic Services Nurse Manager
Debbie Bragg, RDMS – Sonographer – dbragg@fcwsprc.org
Garnet Shepherd – Adoption Services Director – gshepherd@fcwsprc.org
Joanne Mellish – Abortion Healing Assistance Director – aha@fcwsprc.org
Linda Campbell – Support Services Director
Rein Hofstra – IT Director